Contact us

Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Complete the form and a member of the team will be in touch shortly.  Alternatively email or call a member of the Decorex International 2016 team:

PRESS ENQUIRIES

Alexandra Dismorr
Cultural Agenda
alex@cultural-agenda.com
+44 (0)207 245 1066

Huw Bussell
Cultural Agenda
huw@cultural-agenda.com
+44 (0)207 245 1066

SALES ENQUIRIES

Georgia Perillo
Event Coordinator
georgia.perillo@ubm.com
+44 (0)20 7560 4461

Will Wootton
Account Manager
will.wootton@ubm.com
+44 (0)20 7921 8275

Simone Du Bois
Brand Director
simone.dubois@ubm.com
+44 (0)20 7921 8382

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ENQUIRIES

Greta Muhika
Client Services Executive – Operations
operations@decorex.com
+44 (0)207 921 8166

Debbie Fenner
Senior Operations Executive
operations@decorex.com
+44 (0)207 921 8166

Rachael Sharma
Operations Manager
operations@decorex.com
+44 (0)207 921 8166

MARKETING ENQUIRIES

Jessica Ansell
Senior Marketing Manager
jessica.ansell@ubm.com
+44 (0)20 7560 8193

Sam Fisher
Content Manager
sam.fisher@ubm.com
+44 (0)20 7921 8089

Andy Bishop
Creative Director
Andy.bishop@ubm.com
+44 (0)207 955 4093

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.